Skip Navigation

Holiday Closing All Pratt Library locations will be closed Monday, May 30 in observance of Memorial Day.

Mr. Pratt Presents…An Evening with Anna Deavere Smith

You can make a gift today in honor of your host today. We will notify your table host of your generosity. As you may know, public funding pays only a portion of the Library’s operating expenses. We depend on support from individuals like you to support summer reading, workforce development, and so much more. Your gift helps keep our vital services free for all of Baltimore.

Gifts above $1,000 (or more) will make you a member of the Library’s Pratt Society!