Skip Navigation

Location Closure Due to lack of air conditioning, the Herring Run Branch is closed until further notice and the Northwood Branch is closed on Friday, July 1 and Saturday, July 2.

Holiday Closing All Pratt Library locations will be closed Monday, July 4 in observance of Independence Day.

Clifton

Closed

2001 N Wolfe St.
Baltimore, MD 21213

Map & Directions  |  Public Transportation
×

Public Transportation

Bus

Take CityLink 21 and Gold lines traveling East and Westbound on North Ave.

For more public transportation information, visit the Maryland Transit Administration.

The Clifton Branch is closed until further notice due to maintenance issues.

Day Opens   Closes
Monday CLOSED
Tuesday CLOSED
Wednesday CLOSED
Thursday CLOSED
Friday CLOSED
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
Holiday Closing Schedule
×

Holidays & Early Closings

All Pratt Library locations will be closed on the following days:

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Indigenous Peoples’ Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26, 2022
Clifton Branch

The Clifton Branch is closed due to maintenance issues until further notice. You may visit Herring Run, Orleans Street, Patterson Park, or another branch to drop off your materials.

Features & Services

  1. Sidewalk Service
  2. Street parking
  3. Free Wi-Fi
  4. Computers for public use
  5. Printing services
Sidewalk Service Available

Make an appointment to check out library materials, print remotely, and borrow computer and internet devices with contactless pickup.

Learn More