Skip Navigation

Announcement All Library locations will be open Tuesday through Saturday from 10 am to 6 pm with COVID-19 safety procedures in place. Libraries will be closed Sundays and Mondays. Learn more.

Announcement Saturday, January 29 at-home COVID-19 test kits will be available at all Pratt locations from 10 am - 12 pm. Library services will begin at 12 pm. Learn more.

Reisterstown Road

Pratt locations are open at 50% capacity with COVID-19 safety procedures in place. Learn more.

Closed now; Opening @ 10:00 AM

6310 Reisterstown Road
Baltimore, MD 21215

Map & Directions  |  Public Transportation
×

Public Transportation

Bus

28, 83, 85, 26, 85, 51, 53

For more public transportation information, visit the Maryland Transit Administration.

Day Opens   Closes
Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday CLOSED
Holiday Closing Schedule
×

Holidays & Early Closings

All Pratt Library locations will be closed on the following days:

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 17, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Sunday, June 19, 2022
Juneteenth (Observed) Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Indigenous Peoples’ Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26, 2022
Reisterstown Road Branch

The Reisterstown Road Branch is in the area of Northwest Baltimore, adjacent to the Fordleigh community.

The Reisterstown Road branch opened on July 18, 1967. Located at 6310 Reisterstown Road, the building underwent an extensive renovation in 2011. Read more Pratt location history.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday – Feb 1 10:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Take & Make: Ceramic Heart Reisterstown Road Program Details
Program Details
Wednesday – Feb 2 10:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Take & Make: Ceramic Heart Reisterstown Road Program Details
Program Details
Thursday – Feb 3 10:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Take & Make: Ceramic Heart Reisterstown Road Program Details
Program Details
Friday – Feb 4 10:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Take & Make: Ceramic Heart Reisterstown Road Program Details
Program Details
Saturday – Feb 5 10:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Take & Make: Ceramic Heart Reisterstown Road Program Details
Program Details

Features & Services

  1. Sidewalk Service
  2. ADA accessible
  3. Bike parking
  4. Free street parking
  5. Free Wi-Fi
  6. Computers for public use
  7. Photocopier and printing services
  8. Children and Teen sections
  9. Job and Career assistance
  10. Events and programs for all ages
Sidewalk Service Available

Make an appointment to check out library materials, print remotely, and borrow computer and internet devices with contactless pickup.

Learn More

“Love our local branch. The staff are exceptionally kind and friendly and very, very helpful.”

Sujayita R.