Skip Navigation

Announcement Sidewalk Service at all locations will be unavailable from Friday, February 26 to Sunday, March 7 for staff training and deep cleaning of buildings ahead of reopening to the public on Monday, March 8. Learn more.

Reisterstown Road

Sidewalk Service at all locations will be unavailable from Friday, February 26 to Sunday, March 7 ahead of reopening to the public on Monday, March 8. Learn more.

Closed

6310 Reisterstown Road
Baltimore, MD 21215

Map & Directions  |  Public Transportation
×

Public Transportation

Bus

28, 83, 85, 26, 85, 51, 53

For more public transportation information, visit the Maryland Transit Administration.

Day Opens   Closes
Monday CLOSED
Tuesday CLOSED
Wednesday CLOSED
Thursday CLOSED
Friday CLOSED
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
Holiday Closing Schedule
×

Holidays & Early Closings

All Pratt Library locations will be closed on the following days:

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Indigenous Peoples’ Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Friday, December 24, 2021
Reisterstown Road Branch

The Reisterstown Road Branch is in the area of Northwest Baltimore, adjacent to the Fordleigh community.

The Reisterstown Road branch opened on July 18, 1967. Located at 6310 Reisterstown Road, the building underwent an extensive renovation in 2011. Read more Pratt location history.

Features & Services

  1. Sidewalk Service
  2. ADA accessible
  3. Bike parking
  4. Free street parking
  5. Free Wi-Fi
  6. Computers for public use
  7. Photocopier and printing services
  8. Children and Teen sections
  9. Job and Career assistance
  10. Events and programs for all ages
Sidewalk Service Available

Schedule a time to pick up library materials or remote printing

Learn More

“Love our local branch. The staff are exceptionally kind and friendly and very, very helpful.”

Sujayita R.