Skip Navigation

Announcement All Pratt locations are open at 50% capacity with COVID-19 safety procedures in place. Learn more.

Business White Pages Information

Reference Solution - DataAxle (Formerly ReferenceUSA)

Browse databases with millions of business, health care, and residential addresses and phone numbers. Powered by Infogroup.

U.S. Businesses

U.S. Businesses is a directory database of over 11 million U.S. businesses. Search by company name, type, size or location of a business or a combination.

Formerly known as ReferenceUSA: Business Database.

Accessible in all Pratt Library locations, or from home with your library card.

U.S. Healthcare

U.S. Healthcare is a directory database of 650,000 U.S. physicians and dentists. Search by name, location, primary specialty or combinations.

Formerly known as ReferenceUSA: Health Care Database.

Accessible in all Pratt Library locations, or from home with your library card.

U.S. Standard White Pages

U.S. Standard White Pages is a database of over 11 million U.S. residents. Search by name, address, phone number or a combination.

Formerly known as ReferenceUSA: Residential.

Accessible in all Pratt Library locations, or from home with your library card.

U.S. New Businesses

Research more than 50,000 new businesses, updated each week, by company name, business location, and more.

Accessible in all Pratt Library locations, or from home with your library card.

U.S. Jobs / Internships

Search results from Indeed.com combined with state-of-the-art mapping tools and in-depth business profiles.

Accessible in all Pratt Library locations, or from home with your library card.

U.S. Historical Businesses

Search 259 million historical records dating back to 2003 by business geography, sales volume, and employment size.

Accessible in all Pratt Library locations, or from home with your library card.

U.S. New Movers / Homeowners

Research how many people move into a state, city, or neighborhood with more than 300,00 records of new movers and 100,000 records of new homeowners added each week.

Accessible in all Pratt Library locations, or from home with your library card.

U.S Consumers / Lifestyle

Conduct market research and locate friends and relatives with this database of over 310 million U.S. consumers.

Accessible in all Pratt Library locations, or from home with your library card.

Canadian Businesses

Find accurate phone-verified information on every company in Canada in this database of 2.1 million businesses.

Accessible in all Pratt Library locations, or from home with your library card.

Canadian White Pages

Search a 100% publically-sourced database of 11 million Canadian households.

Accessible in all Pratt Library locations, or from home with your library card.