Skip Navigation

Holidays & Early Closings

All Pratt Library locations will be closed on the following days:

Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31, 2022
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2023
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 20, 2023
Good Friday Friday, April 7, 2023
National Library Workers Day Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023
Indigenous Peoples’ Day Monday, October 9, 2023
Veteran's Day (Observed) Friday, November 10, 2023
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 22, 2023 : closing at 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2023
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2023