About The Library

2016 Holidays and Early Closings

All Pratt libraries will be closed on the following days:

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Monday, January 18, 2016
Presidents' Day

Monday, February 15, 2016

Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016
Easter Sunday, March 27, 2016
Memorial Day   Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day
Monday, July 4th, 2016
Labor Day  Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day – Library Staff Development Day  Monday, October 10, 2016
Presidential Election Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Veterans Day  Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 23, 2016 close at 5 PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2016
Christmas Day (Observed)
Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2017